The Big Opening

Big opening timetable of proceeedings.

Community Centre Coffee Shop Official Opening Order of Proceedings

10.00 Refreshments
10.30 Speeches

Eddie Murphy – Chair of trustees
Mike Wilson – Methodist Circuit
David Mudd – Chair of Cottenham Parish Council
Charles Nightingale – Chair of South Cambs District Council
Ed Hickman – Big lottery Fund People’s Millions
Speech and unveiling the plaques made of wood from Pulpit
Lileth and David Warford. Viv and Doris Blunt

This will be followed by normal Coffee Shop service – do stay for coffee or lunch.